Incredible Care. Incredibly Close.
Questions? Call: (402) 228-3344
Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center twitter page Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center linkedin page Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center facebook page

BCHHC

Event Calendar - Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center

 Subscribe in a reader

Thu Sep 20 01:00:01 EDT 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Aug 26 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Mon Aug 27 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Tue Aug 28 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Wed Aug 29 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Thu Aug 30 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Fri Aug 31 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sat Sep 01 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sun Sep 02 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Mon Sep 03 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Tue Sep 04 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Wed Sep 05 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Thu Sep 06 01:00:01 EDT 2018    
2018-09-06 12:00:01.0 - Diabetes Drop In & Explore Day


Fri Sep 07 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sat Sep 08 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sun Sep 09 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Mon Sep 10 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Tue Sep 11 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Wed Sep 12 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Thu Sep 13 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Fri Sep 14 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sat Sep 15 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sun Sep 16 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Mon Sep 17 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Tue Sep 18 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Wed Sep 19 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Thu Sep 20 01:00:01 EDT 2018 Today  
2018-09-20 01:00:01.0 - Joint Camp Seminar
2018-09-20 19:30:01.0 - Breastfeeding Support Group


Fri Sep 21 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sat Sep 22 01:00:01 EDT 2018    
2018-09-22 10:00:01.0 - Childbirth Preparation Class


Sun Sep 23 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Mon Sep 24 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Tue Sep 25 01:00:01 EDT 2018    
2018-09-25 18:00:01.0 - Grief Education & Support Class


Wed Sep 26 01:00:01 EDT 2018    
2018-09-26 19:30:01.0 - Breastfeeding Basics Class


Thu Sep 27 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Fri Sep 28 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sat Sep 29 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sun Sep 30 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Mon Oct 01 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Tue Oct 02 01:00:01 EDT 2018    
2018-10-02 18:00:01.0 - Grief Education & Support Class
2018-10-02 19:30:01.0 - Ready for Medicare?


Wed Oct 03 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Thu Oct 04 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Fri Oct 05 01:00:01 EDT 2018    


Sat Oct 06 01:00:01 EDT 2018    
2018-10-06 08:45:01.0 - 2018 Go Pink 1 Mile and 5K Family Fun Run/Walk


Contact Us Phone: (402) 228-3344 Directions
4800 Hospital Parkway, Beatrice, NE 68310-6906 Map
© Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center, Thu Sep 20 03:58:16 EDT 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
This website is for informational purposes only and not intended as medical advice or a substitute for a consultation with a professional health care provider.